2015 © Data Resource Systems. DRS

2016-17 Officers and Directors

<< back to Who We Are

Position

Name

Society

Phone (804)

email

Chair

John Midyette


ASHE


President@rjec.org

Chair Elect

Virginia Epperly

WTS


Vjepperly@verizon.net

Vice-Chair

Salame Amr

IEEE


ViceChair@rjec.org

Treasurer

LaShara Smith

NSBE


Treasurer@rjec.org

Secretary

Yen Huynh

ASHRAE


Secretary@rjec.org

Webmaster

Brad Reynolds

ASQ / IIE

366-8539

Webmaster@rjec.org

Historian

Rudy Krack

AIChE

828-6641

rudy.krack@rjec.org


Exec Director / Awards

Dr. Tom Haas

ASME

828-9687

Thomaswhaas@rjec.org


Past Chair

Amy Nelson

ASCE


abnelson@dewberry.com

Speakers Bureau

Jessica Ewald

SWE


jewald@daa.com

School Liasion

Steve Wagner

AESF

328-4073

Steven_Wagner@ccpsnet.net

CEI Day

Amy Nelson

ASCE


abnelson@dewberry.com

Sponsorship

Michael Crimmins

ASME


mfcrimmins@verizon.net

Student Contest Chair

Salame Amr

IEEE


samr@rjec.org